Loving and forgiving others

Four things you Can't recover:<br />
The Stone after the throw.<br />
The Word after it's said.<br />
The Occassion after it's missed.<br />
The Time after it's gone.

A few days ago, I was sitting and chatting with a co-worker about friends that we went to school with and how at such early ages they have departed this world. I found myself saddened by the time that I spent frivolously allowing time to pass me by when I could have loved, forgiven, appreciated and shared with those that I love and hold dear. We have so many opportunities and chances to love others and show our appreciation for them, let’s not waste anymore of our time being angry, holding grudges, feeling sorry for ourselves, turning the cheek and looking the other way when we could be happy reconciling our differences and making a difference in someone who we love and hold dear life.

Be mindful of the time you have left here on this earth and move pass the ridiculous, pointless, frivolous issues that you have with others.

Always,

Ms. Darkskinisbeautiful

