If your love was all over me–

Your love is all over me

By Darkskinisbeautiful

Covered in your essence
Smiling as a result of your presence
Constant vibrations from the fragrance of you
Your existence intrigues persistance
Your love is all over me

I walk in silence
And remember every single movement
Of your body
The way you felt when we were all wrapped in our love
Our souls entwined, traveling through time and perfecting like aged wine
Your love is all over me

You are the reason
I wake in the middle of the night
Turning to embrace
Your slumbering face
Then watchfully falling into a trance
My lips dancing against your chest
While you lie limp and in a deep rest
Your love is all over me

You are my energy
When my body falls weak
You are my high when I need a tweak
You are my movement the ocean
I sink deep inside your soul
Completely out of control
Your love is all over me

